Warrior of the Kizan

Ann Margaret Lewis branched into space opera (defined as “science fiction and fantasy mushed together” by one of her friends) in 2021 with her new Warrior of the Kizan series. Book One is Nephilim: Corruption.

Holmes Stories Anthology Appearances

Ann’s Holmes short stories have appeared in the following anthologies:

“The Affair of Miss Finney”
The MX Book of New Sherlock Holmes Stories Part III: 1896 to 1929

“The Affair of Miss Finney” (corrected reprint)
To Be Men: Stories Celebrating Masculinity

“The Adventure of the Crown Diamond”
Sherlock Holmes: Adventures Beyond the Canon : Volume III